Captain To Take Oath With 9 Other Cabinet Members Punjab Elections
Img: Twitter@Capt.AmarinderSingh

Captain Amarinder Singh tomorrow will be sworn as Punjab’s Chief Minister. According to reports along with him 9 minister will take oath to be part of his new cabinet Ministry. As per Captain’s meeting with Congress Vice President Rahul Gandhi to finalize the names for the cabinet there is no plan to appoint deputy chief minister, Navjot Singh Sidhu will be appointed as “seniormost minister” of Captain’s Cabinet.

Others who will take oath with Amrinder Singh & Sidhu include some veteran Congress MLA’s along with two women MLAs named as:

MLA “Aruna Chaudhary”

MLA “Razia Sultana”

Congress legislator “Brahm Mohindra”

Former Akali FM “Manpreet Singh Badal”

MLA “Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa”

MLA “Rana Gurjit Singh”

CLP leader “Charanjit Singh”

MLA “Sadhu Singh Dharamsot”

As per the sources Rahul Gandhi has given full freedom to Amarinder Singh to choose his cabinet team on it’s own. Rana Kanwar Pal Singh possibly appointed as speaker. The oath taking ceremony will be attended by Rahul Gandhi along with Chief Minsters as well as former CM of six Congress-ruled states.